Cricket World Cup Betting App

Cricket World Cup Schedule

Saturday 14 February – Sri Lanka v New Zealand , Hagley Oval, Christchurch (day); England v Australia , Melbourne Cricket Ground (day/night)
Sunday 15 Feb – South Africa v Zimbabwe, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n); India v Pakistan, Adelaide Oval (d/n)
Monday 16 Feb – West Indies v Ireland, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)
Tuesday 17 Feb – New Zealand v Qualifier 3, University Oval, Dunedin (d)
Wednesday 18 Feb – Bangladesh v Qualifier 2, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)
Thursday 19 Feb – Zimbabwe v Qualifier 4, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)
Friday 20 Feb – England v New Zealand, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)
Saturday 21 Feb – Pakistan v West Indies, Hagley Oval, Christchurch (d); Australia v Bangladesh, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)
Sunday 22 Feb – Sri Lanka v Qualifier 2, University Oval, Dunedin (d); South Africa v India, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)
Monday 23 Feb – England v Qualifier 3, Hagley Oval, Christchurch (d)
Tuesday 24 Feb – West Indies v Zimbabwe, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)
Wednesday 25 Feb – Ireland v Qualifier 4, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)
Thursday 26 Feb – Qualifier 2 v Qualifier 3, University Oval, Dunedin (d); Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)
Friday 27 Feb – South Africa v West Indies, SCG, Sydney (d/n)
Saturday 28 Feb – India v Qualifier 4, WACA, Perth (d/n); Australia v New Zealand, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n)
Sunday 1 March – England v Sri Lanka, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d); Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)
Monday 2 March – Rest day
Tuesday 3 March – South Africa v Ireland, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)
Wednesday 4 March – Pakistan v Qualifier 4, McLean Park, Napier (d/n); Australia v Qualifier 2, WACA, Perth (d/n)
Thursday 5 March – Bangladesh v Qualifier 3, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)
Friday 6 March – India v West Indies, WACA, Perth (d/n)
Saturday 7 March –South Africa v Pakistan, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n); Zimbabwe v Ireland, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)
Sunday 8 March – New Zealand v Qualifier 2, McLean Park, Napier (d); Australia v Sri Lanka, SCG, Sydney (d/n)
Monday 9 March – England v Bangladesh, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)
Tuesday 10 March – India v Ireland, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n)
Wednesday 11 March – Sri Lanka v Qualifier 3, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)
Thursday 12 March – South Africa v Qualifier 4, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)
Friday 13 March – Bangladesh v New Zealand, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n); England v Qualifier 2, SCG, Sydney (d/n)
Saturday 14 March – India v Zimbabwe, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n); Australia v Qualifier 3, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)
Sunday 15 March – West Indies v Qualifier 4, McLean Park, Napier (d); Pakistan v Ireland, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)
Monday 16 March – Rest day
Tuesday 17 March – Rest day
Wednesday 18 March – First quarter-final, SCG, Sydney (d/n)
Thursday 19 March – Reserve day for first quarter-final; Second quarter-final, MCG (d/n)
Friday 20 March – Reserve day for second quarter-final; third quarter-final, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)
Saturday 21 March – Reserve day for third quarter-final; fourth quarter-final, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)
Sunday 22 March – Reserve day for fourth quarter-final Mon 23 Mar – Rest day
Tuesday 24 March – First semi-final, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n)
Wednesday 25 March – Reserve day for first semi-final
Thursday 26 March – Second semi-final, SCG, Sydney (d/n)
Friday 27 March – Reserve day for second semi-final
Saturday 28 March – Rest day
Sunday 29 March – Final, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)
Monday 30 March – Reserve day for final

Download the BETEASY Cricket World Cup Betting App

BetEasy are offering a $500 BONUS BET when you download the CENTREBET Cricket World Cup Betting App
Click below to redeem your BetEasy $500 Bonus Bet

Download the LUXBET Cricket World Cup Betting App

Luxbet are offering a $300 BONUS BET when you download the LUXBET Cricket World Cup Betting App
Click below to redeem your LuxBet $300 Bonus Bet

Download the LADBROKES Cricket World Cup Betting App

Ladbrokes are offering a $250 BONUS BET when you download the LADBROKES Cricket World Cup Betting App
Click below to redeem your Ladbrokes $250 Bonus Bet

Download the BOOKMAKER.com.au Cricket World Cup Betting App

Bookmaker.com.au are offering $200 BONUS BET when you download the BOOKMAKER.COM.AU Cricket World Cup Betting App
Click below to redeem your Bookmaker $200 Bonus Bet

Download the CENTREBET Cricket World Cup Betting App

Centrebet are offering a $200 BONUS BET when you download the Centrebet Cricket World Cup Betting App
Click below to redeem your Centrebet $200 Bonus Bet

Bonus Bet App Bet’s

Deposit $100 = $200 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App
Deposit $250 = $500 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App
Deposit $300 = $600 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App
Deposit $400 = $800 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App
Deposit $500 = $1,000 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App
Deposit $550 = $1,200 to spend betting on your Cricket World Cup Betting App

Conclusion Rating
Functionality Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
$500 Bonus Bet Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Great Promotions Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
The Best Odds Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating